Business
  Fine Arts
  Language Arts
  Mathematics
  Social Sciences
  Physical Ed.
  Natural Sciences
  Social Studies
  Technology
  General Ed.

 

Faculty and Staff

Dale Noll, Principal
dnoll@tps501.org

Chris Bagshaw, Business
cbagshaw@tps501.org

Brenda Brinker, Secretary
bbrinker@tps501.org

Marianne Byl, Language Arts
mbyl@tps501.org

Marcy Carlson, Truancy
mcarlson@tps501.org

Jay Clevenger, Technology, Credit Recovery and Distance Learning
jclevenger@tps501.org

Soraiya Coffman, Science
scoffman@tps501.org

Joshua Dirks, Business
jdirks@tps501.org

Thomas Fulbright, Social Studies
tfulbright@tps501.org

Kevin Hildebrand, Mathematics/PE
khildebrand@tps501.org

Laura Lyons, Project Coordinator/Instructional Coach
llyons@tps501.org

Mackenzie Miles, Art/Journalism
mmiles@tps501.org

Virginia Prather, Media Specialist
vprather@tps501.org

Angela Seamans, Counselor
aseamans@tps501.org

Joni Schoenen, Language Arts
jschoenen@tps501.org

Gerrad Simecka, Extended Day
gsimecka@tps501.org

Felicia Slaughter, Social Studies
fslaughter@tps501.org

Scott Schwarz, Science
sschwarz@tps501.org

Christine Sturges, Social Studies
csturges@tps501.org

Helen Swanson, FACS
hswanson@tps501.org

Sharon Tagle, Science
stagle@tps501.org

Cynthia Toyne, Administrative Assistant
ctoyne@tps501.org

Hannah Waldy, Language Arts
hwaldy@tps501.org

Amy Whittaker, Social Worker
awhittaker@tps501.org

 

 



 


©2017 Hope Street Academy, Topeka Public Schools. All rights reserved.