Business
  Fine Arts
  Language Arts
  Mathematics
  Social Sciences
  Physical Ed.
  Natural Sciences
  Social Studies
  Technology
  General Ed.

 

Faculty and Staff

Dale Noll, Principal

Welcome to Hope Street Academy. I have been the Principal at Hope Street Academy since 2007. more

dnoll@tps501.org


Chris Bagshaw, Business

I am a teacher at Hope Street Academy (HSA). I currently am in my ninth year as a teacher in the Business department. more

Contact: cbagshaw@tps501.org


Brenda Brinker, Secretary
bbrinker@tps501.org

Marianne Byl, Language Arts
mbyl@tps501.org

Careen Cain, PCLC/Social worker
bcain@tps501.org

Marcy Carlson, Truancy
mcarlson@tps501.org

Jay Clevenger, Webmaster
jclevenger@tps501.org

Soraiya Coffman, Science
scoffman@tps501.org

Joshua Dirks, Business
jdirks@tps501.org

Thomas Fulbright, Social Studies
tfulbright@tps501.org


Kevin Hildebrand, Mathematics/PE
khildebrand@tps501.org


Laura Lyons, Project Coordinator/Instructional Coach

I have worked at Hope Street Academy since August 2004. I was the curriculum . . .(more)

Contact: llyons@tps501.org


Mackenzie Miles, Art/Journalism
mmiles@tps501.org

Evelyn Pantonial-Greene, Mathematics
epantonial@tps501.org


Virginia Prather, Media Specialist

My career began for USD 501 in 1995.  I have served Quincy... (more)

Contact: vprather@tps501.org


Angela Seamans, Counselor
aseamans@tps501.org

Joni Schoenen, Language Arts
jschoenen@tps501.org

Gerrad Simecka, Extended Day
gsimecka@tps501.org

Felicia Slaughter, Social Studies
fslaughter@tps501.org

Scott Schwarz, Science
sschwarzr@tps501.org

Christine Sturges, Social Studies
csturges@tps501.org

Sharon Tagle, Science
stagle@tps501.org

Cynthia Toyne, Administrative Assistant
ctoyne@tps501.org

Hannah Waldy, Language Arts
hwaldy@tps501.org

Amy Whittaker, Social Worker
awhittaker@tps501.org

 

 



 


©2015 Hope Street Academy, Topeka Public Schools. All rights reserved.